Styrelsen

STYRELSEN 2017

  • Kurt-Erik Nordin, ordförande - ke.nordin@ntm.fi
  • Majvor Eklund, viceordförande - majvor.eklund@gmail.com

  • Anita Viik-Ingvesgård - anita.viiking@gmail.com

  • Kerstin Berg - kerstin.berg@narpes.fi
  • Marcus Jakobsson - marcus.jakobsson@evl.fi

  • Johan Eklöf - johan.eklof2015@gmail.com

  • Lars-Åke Hannus - lasse.hannus@gmail.com

ERSÄTTARE:

  • Daniel Norrback - daniel.norrback@evl.fi

  • Tom Ingvesgård - tom.ingvesgard@evl.fi

  • Rebecka Store - rebecka.store@gmail.com

FÖRTROENDEVALDA:

  • Verksamhetsledare: Alexander Store - alexander@frankmangscenter.fi

  • Sekreterare: Rebecka Store - info@frankmangscenter.fi

  • Bokförare: Robert Kanto - robert@kantosystems.fi